Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

The Idolmaster: One For All is Japan's #1

The Idolmaster: One For All is Japan's #1

Wed 21 May 2014 1:12pm GMT / 9:12am EDT / 6:12am PDT
Retail

Beats Genkai Tokki: Moero Chronicle by more than 50,000 units

Japan has a new number one in PS3 title The Idolmaster: One For All. Another new entry followed at number two, Genkai Tokki: Moero Chronicle, but it wasn't a close battle with Idolmaster 50,438 sales ahead.

  1. [PS3] The Idolmaster: One For All - 83,395 (New entry)
  2. [PSV] Genkai Tokki: Moero Chronicle - 32,957 (New entry)
  3. [3DS] Yokai Watch - 30,305 (Lifetime sales - 950,035)
  4. [3DS] Mario Golf: World Tour - 9,439 (86,210)
  5. [3DS] Mario Party: Island Tour - 8,049 (371,184)

In hardware sales everything saw a drop from last week, but 3DS XL came out on top.

  1. 3DS XL - 18,350 (Last week - 28,414)
  2. PlayStation Vita - 12,810 (17,143)
  3. PlayStation 3 - 7,339 (7,684)
  4. PlayStation 4 - 6,792 (8,480)
  5. Wii U - 6,716 (7,613)
  6. 3DS - 5,250 (7,529)
  7. PSP - 1,642 (2,022)
  8. PlayStation Vita TV - 1,055 (1,351)
  9. Xbox 360 - 201 (233)

Charts published by Media Create and published by Gematsu.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now