Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Final Nordic Game line-up confirmed

Final Nordic Game line-up confirmed

Wed 14 May 2014 10:54am GMT / 6:54am EDT / 3:54am PDT
EventsNordic Game 2014

David Braben, Steve Gaynor, Marty O'Donnell all attending Malmö event

This year marks the tenth anniversary of Nordic Games, and fittingly the final line-up for the Swedish conference contains some industry big hitters.

David Braben (Elite: Dangerous), Marty O'Donnell (Halo/Destiny), Mike Bithell (Thomas was Alone), Matthew Boch, (Fantasia: Music Evolved), Rodrigo Cortes (The Division), Steve Gaynor (Gone Home), Massimo Guarini (Murasaki Baby), Michael Jungbluth (The Elder Scrolls Online), Peter McConnell (Broken Age), Ryan Payton (République), and more are all confirmed for the show which takes place May 21 - 23.

The event also offers its Pitch & Match b2b meeting system, an exhibition with 57 companies including Epic Games and Unity and Nordic Game Indie Night 2014.

Tickets and more information can be found at the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now