Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Three Fields Entertainment hires Criterion CTO

Three Fields Entertainment hires Criterion CTO

Mon 12 May 2014 7:41am GMT / 3:41am EDT / 12:41am PDT
DevelopmentJobs

"Our company is comprised wholly of ex-Criterion Games staff"

Three Fields Entertainment, the new studio launched by Criterion founders Alex Ward and Fiona Sperry, has added another Criterion veteran to its ranks.

Ross finished his EA contract and began work with Three Fields last month, and told followers the company was "building something new and modern for the modern age. We won't forget our history though."

The company, announced in March, has previously said that it's not looking for short term profits, but "giving our people and our games the time and space they need to breathe and grow."

Ross spent 18 years with Criterion and was involved with both Ghost Games and the Need For Speed franchise.

The company also tweeted that it is currently at work on two titles, both scheduled for release in 2015.

1 Comment

Best of luck Paul :D

Posted:3 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now