Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Titanfall still topping UK charts

Titanfall still topping UK charts

Mon 28 Apr 2014 9:47am GMT / 5:47am EDT / 2:47am PDT
Retail

Third consecutive week and fourth overall for EA title

Titanfall enjoyed a third consecutive week at number one on the UK software chart, though it had no competition from new entries in the entire top 20.

There were a couple of reappearances, with Disney Infinity moving from 24 to 19 and Batman: Arkham Origins going from 25 to 20.

The LEGO franchise also deserves a mention for having three titles in the top 12 games.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Titanfall
2 2 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
5 3 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
4 4 FIFA 14
3 5 LEGO The Hobbit
8 6 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
6 7 South Park: The Stick Of Truth
9 8 The LEGO Movie Videogame
10 9 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
12 10 Battlefield 4
11 11 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
17 12 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
14 13 Grand Theft Auto V
7 14 Trials Fusion
15 15 Infamous: Second Son
16 16 Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
13 17 Thief
18 18 Dark Souls II
Re-entry 19 Disney Infinity
Re-entry 20 Batman: Arkham Origins

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now