Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Titanfall still UK #1, beats FIFA World Cup

Titanfall still UK #1, beats FIFA World Cup

Tue 22 Apr 2014 9:26am GMT / 5:26am EDT / 2:26am PDT
Retail

Trials Fusion enters at 7

Titanfall is still UK number this week, fending off the top new entry 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil at 2. The EA Sports title was released on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, with the latter winning 66 per cent of sales.

The second highest new entry was Trials Fusion at 7, with 53 per cent of sales on PS4.

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn was originally released in September 2013 but is back on the UK chart at 20 this week after a new release on PlayStation 4.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Titanfall
New entry 2 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
2 3 LEGO The Hobbit
3 4 FIFA 14
5 5 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
4 6 South Park: The Stick Of Truth
New entry 7 Trials Fusion
6 8 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
7 9 The LEGO Movie Videogame
8 10 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
9 11 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
12 12 Battlefield 4
11 13 Thief
15 14 Grand Theft Auto V
13 15 Infamous: Second Son
10 16 Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
16 17 LEGO Marvel Superheroes
17 18 Dark Souls II
14 19 Kinect Sports: Rivals
Re-entry 20 Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now