Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

LEGO partners with SuperAwesome

LEGO partners with SuperAwesome

Fri 28 Mar 2014 2:00pm GMT / 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT
Development

"The combination of TV, digital and physical toys makes it a perfect entertainment experience for this new generation"

Kids and teens marketing platform SuperAwesome has partnered with LEGO for a digital campaign for the LEGO Mixels brand.

"We're incredibly excited to be once again working with LEGO on such a groundbreaking new initiative," said Dylan Collins, SuperAwesome CEO.

"The combination of TV, digital and physical toys makes it a perfect entertainment experience for this new generation of kids."

SuperAwesome will promote the brand across its network of 30 million young people, who access content online, on their mobiles and through physical channels like the Box Of Awesome.

"With children today interacting with content across so many different channels, it can be a tough challenge to engage meaningfully across this competitive landscape," added Harry Harrison, LEGO Mixels brand manager.

"SuperAwesome's multi-channel platform is the ideal environment to bring this new game-changing play theme to life in the digital realm. From designing their very own Mixels character to winning prizes, this digital campaign will offer a truly fun and interactive hub for LEGO Mixels fans."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now