Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Stand Up for GamesAid reveals full line-up

Stand Up for GamesAid reveals full line-up

Mon 24 Mar 2014 2:46pm GMT / 10:46am EDT / 7:46am PDT
Events

Holly Walsh, Paul Tonkinson and Eurogamer's Ellie Gibson

Charity and hilarity collide as Stand Up for GamesAid reveals its final and full line-up, which includes Eurogamer's very own Ellie Gibson.

The comedy show takes place on April 14 and will be hosted by Imran Yusuf, and he and Gibson will be joined by:

  • Paul Tonkinson
  • Ola
  • Holly Walsh
  • Paul Thorne
  • Jarred Christmas
  • Susan Calman
  • Kev Orkian

All money raised will go direct to GamesAid, and tickets are available via The Comedy Store website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now