Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Infamous lead designer leaves Sucker Punch

Infamous lead designer leaves Sucker Punch

Wed 19 Mar 2014 11:31am GMT / 7:31am EDT / 4:31am PDT
DevelopmentJobs

Jaime Griesemer confirms departure

Sucker Punch lead designer Jaime Griesemer has confirmed he has left the company, just days before his latest project Infamous: Second Son is released.

He revealed the news quietly via his LinkedIn listing and confirmed it on Twitter in conversation with a fan.

Griesemer joined Sucker Punch in June 2011. Prior to that he spent 12 years at Bungie on the Halo franchise and Destiny.

GamesIndustry International has contacted him to see what he's planning next.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now