Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

British Academy Scotland New Talent nominees announced

British Academy Scotland New Talent nominees announced

Wed 19 Mar 2014 9:47am GMT / 5:47am EDT / 2:47am PDT
BAFTADevelopment

9.03M, Attack Of The Ghastly Grey Matter and Lub Vs Dub recognised by BAFTA

BAFTA

BAFTA is the leading independent charity supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving...

bafta.org

Developers Space Budgie, Milksteaks and the Jellybean and Futuro have all been nominated in the game category of the British Academy Scotland New Talent Awards 2014.

"BAFTA Scotland is dedicated to nurturing emerging talent in Scotland and we're very excited by the incredible quality of entrants to the Scotland New Talent Awards this year," said Jude MacLaverty, Director of BAFTA Scotland.

"There's no shortage of talent in Scotland today and we look forward to unveiling the winners later this month."

The winners will be unveiled at a ceremony held at The Arches, Glasgow, on March 25 and will be hosted by author, broadcaster and journalist Muriel Gray.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now