Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

The LEGO Movie Videogame is UK #1

The LEGO Movie Videogame is UK #1

Mon 17 Feb 2014 9:39am GMT / 4:39am EST / 1:39am PST
Retail

Beats COD: Ghosts by just 15,000 units

There's a new number one on the UK software chart with plastic fantastic The LEGO Movie Videogame appearing at the top spot, the sixth number one for the LEGO series. It beat its closest competition, Call Of Duty: Ghosts, by just 15,000 units.

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XXIII was this week's only other new entry at three. It sold 61 per cent of its units on PlayStation3 and 39 per cent on Xbox 360.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
New entry 1 The LEGO Movie Videogame
2 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
New entry 3 Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
1 4 FIFA 14
6 5 Grand Theft Auto V
5 6 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
7 7 Battlefield 4
10 8 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
8 9 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
3 10 Fable: Anniversary
4 11 Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
12 12 Need For Speed: Rivals
9 13 Killzone: Shadow Fall
17 14 Aliens: Colonial Marines
11 15 Gran Turismo 6
16 16 WWE 2K14
15 17 NBA 2K14
13 18 Batman: Arkham Origins
19 19 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
18 20 Football Manager 2014

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now