Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 14 is UK #1 again

FIFA 14 is UK #1 again

Mon 10 Feb 2014 9:46am GMT / 4:46am EST / 1:46am PST
Retail

Fable: Anniversary enters at 3

There's no keeping FIFA 14 away from the top spot for long, and it's the UK software number one for the tenth time since it was released last year. It's the third time a FIFA game has done so.

The only top twenty new entry, Fable Anniversary, tried its best but entered at number three, just behind Call Of Duty: Ghosts.

Madden NFL 25 re-entered the top 20 from 27, no doubt helped by UK Superbowl fans.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
2 1 FIFA 14
3 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
New entry 3 Fable: Anniversary
1 4 Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
5 5 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
8 6 Grand Theft Auto V
4 7 Battlefield 4
7 8 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
10 9 Killzone: Shadow Fall
6 10 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
11 11 Gran Turismo 6
9 12 Need For Speed: Rivals
19 13 Batman: Arkham Origins
Re-entry 14 Madden NFL 25
12 15 NBA 2K14
13 16 WWE 2K14
16 17 Aliens: Colonial Marines
14 18 Football Manager 2014
17 19 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
15 20 Forza Motorsport 5

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now