Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Moshi TV's Brad Schultz heads up new Dubit office

Moshi TV's Brad Schultz heads up new Dubit office

Thu 06 Feb 2014 12:46pm GMT / 7:46am EST / 4:46am PST

"LA is the home of entertainment and it makes sense for it to be the home of our first US office"

Digital entertainment company Dubit is opening a new Los Angeles office and has appointed former Moshi TV head Brad Schultz to oversee it as VP of brand strategy.

"Brad has a fantastic pedigree in children's entertainment and it's a great coup to have him join the team," said CEO Ian Douthwaite.

"Our business in the US has grown significantly over the past four years and having Brad represent us across the Americas will help us to provide an even greater service to our clients. LA is the home of entertainment and it makes sense for it to be the home of our first US office. "

Dubit works with brands to create games and digital entertainment, including the first virtual worlds for Cartoon Network, PBS KIDS, and the BBC.

Schultz was most recently the co-founder of kid's talent agency Tryout, but prior to that his work history includes 18 months with Mind Candy and a number of roles at entertainment channel Kabillion.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now