Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Alien: Isolation playable at Rezzed

Alien: Isolation playable at Rezzed

Tue 28 Jan 2014 11:00am GMT / 6:00am EST / 3:00am PST
Events

Gamer Network offers first xenomorph hands on at Birmingham show

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

Creative Assembly's latest title, Alien: Isolation, will go on show at Gamer Network's Rezzed show in March. Attendees will have the chance to get the first public hands on with the sci-fi horror title.

"Gamer Network has firmly established their Expo & Rezzed shows as the UK's biggest gaming convention,so we're extremely excited to be participating with the first global public hands-on with Alien: Isolation at this year's EGX Rezzed," said Sega's Amanda Farr.

EGX Rezzed takes place at the NEC, Birmingham,from March 28 and is home to playable pre-release games, competitive gaming, developer presentations, board games and more. Tickets are available for all three days via the official site.

"We're thrilled that SEGA has chosen EGX Rezzed to host the first ever public demo of Alien: Isolation," added David Lilley, MD of Gamer Events.

"We're confident that the game will prove to be hugely popular with our attendees."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now