Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 14 makes it 5 weeks at #1

FIFA 14 makes it 5 weeks at #1

Mon 20 Jan 2014 9:32am GMT / 4:32am EST / 1:32am PST
Retail

Mario Party: Island Tour is the first new entry of the year in UK software charts

This week on the UK software chart FIFA 14 makes it five weeks in a row at number one, with a total of eight weeks on the top spot altogether. That makes it the title with the most time at number one since 2011 when Zumba Fitness notched up ten weeks.

Elsewhere there's no change at all in the top four titles, and the only new entry was 3DS title Mario Party: Island Tour, which debuted at 18.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 FIFA 14
2 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
3 3 Battlefield 4
4 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
6 5 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
8 6 Killzone: Shadow Fall
7 7 Need For Speed: Rivals
9 8 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
5 9 Grand Theft Auto V
10 10 Aliens: Colonial Marines
11 11 Just Dance 2014
12 12 Forza Motorsport 5
14 13 Football Manager 2014
15 14 WWE 2K14
13 15 Batman: Arkham Origins
19 16 NBA 2K14
18 17 Dead Rising 3
New entry 18 Mario Party: Island Tour
Re-entry 19 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
16 20 Dead Island: Riptide

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now