Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 14 makes it 4 weeks in a row at #1

FIFA 14 makes it 4 weeks in a row at #1

Mon 13 Jan 2014 9:51am GMT / 4:51am EST / 1:51am PST
Retail

No new entries makes for a quiet week on UK software chart

It's four weeks in a row at number one for EA's FIFA 14, and its seventh week at the top spot overall.

There's no big surprises on the chart this week, with no new entries but a few cheeky re-entries making their way back up the chart.Killzone: Shadow Fall saw a 63 per cent jump in sales thanks to PlayStation 4 consoles making their way back on to retail shelves, while Dead Island Riptide and Alien: Colonial Marines both climbed thanks to price promotions.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 FIFA 14
2 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
4 3 Battlefield 4
3 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
5 5 Grand Theft Auto V
7 6 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
6 7 Need For Speed: Rivals
Re-entry 8 Killzone: Shadow Fall
8 9 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
15 10 Aliens: Colonial Marines
9 11 Just Dance 2014
11 12 Forza Motorsport 5
12 13 Batman: Arkham Origins
17 14 Football Manager 2014
14 15 WWE "K14
Re-entry 16 Dead Island: Riptide
19 17 Tomb Raider
13 18 Dead Rising 3
Re-entry 19 NBA 2K14
10 20 Gran Turismo 6

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now