Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Crytek's Hautz joins Rovio Stockholm

Crytek's Hautz joins Rovio Stockholm

Wed 08 Jan 2014 9:08am GMT / 4:08am EST / 1:08am PST
Jobs

Now senior producer at the studio, which is working on an announced title

Rovio has a new senior producer in Katharina Hautz, who was formerly a senior development manager with Crysis studio Crytek.

General manager of Rovio Stockholm, Oskar Burman, announced the new appointment on Twitter.

Hautz joined Crytek in February 2009 as senior project manager and worked on the glossy shooter Crysis 2. In April 2011 she was promoted to development manager where she oversaw work on both Crysis 2 and Crysis 3. She departed Crytek last month.

Rovio Stockholm is currently working on an unannounced project.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now