Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 2014 starts year at number one

FIFA 2014 starts year at number one

Mon 06 Jan 2014 9:28am GMT / 4:28am EST / 1:28am PST
Retail

Top 7 all non-movers on the UK software chart

The first UK software chart of 2014 is one packed with non-movers, with the top seven titles all hanging on to their positions from last week and FIFA 2014 enjoying a 6th week at number one.

Grand Theft Auto V holds at 5, and is already the 4th biggest selling game ever on the UK, with GfK Chart-Track predicting it could become the top biggest within the next three months.

The bottom of the chart saw a number of re-entries sneak in, with Tomb Raider, Ryse and Saints Row IV all making it back into the top 20.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 FIFA 14
2 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
3 3 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
4 4 Battlefield 4
5 5 Grand Theft Auto V
6 6 Need For Speed: Rivals
7 7 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
9 8 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
8 9 Just Dance 2014
10 10 Gran Turismo 6
13 11 Forza Motorsport 5
11 12 Batman: Arkham Origins
19 13 Dead Rising 3
12 14 WWE 2K14
20 15 Aliens: Colonial Marines
Re-entry 16 Saints Row IV
17 17 Football Manager 2014
Re-entry 18 Ryse: Son Of Rome
Re-entry 19 Tomb Raider
18 20 Disney Infinity

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now