Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Support SpecialEffect with latest Humble Bundle

Support SpecialEffect with latest Humble Bundle

Mon 02 Dec 2013 9:46am GMT / 4:46am EST / 1:46am PST
Charity

Just one of the charities that will benefit from Yogscast package

Gamers and bargain hunters can support UK charity SpecialEffect by snapping up the latest Humble Bundle which features games like Torchlight and Sonic All-Star Racing Transformed.

Put together as part of a special charity bundle that also benefits Oxfam, GamesAid, War Child and Little People UK, the Yogscast curated selection also includes a special Heart Of Gold Team Fortress 2 item for anyone who spends over $5.

The full list of games on offer is Torchlight, Chivalry: Medieval Warfare, Shank 2, Magicka: Wizard Wars (Early Access), Sonic All-Star Racing Transformed, Napoleon: Total War, and an exclusive Yogscast War of the Vikings Hat.

There are 29 days left to go for the bundle, which you can find here, and $122,586.24 has been made from 6363 purchases so far. All the money raised will go to the charities.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now