Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

O2 selling PlayStation 4 and Xperia bundles

O2 selling PlayStation 4 and Xperia bundles

Wed 27 Nov 2013 11:47am GMT / 6:47am EST / 3:47am PST
Retail

Launch day stock available in 65 O2 stores

Phone network O2 will have launch day stock of the new PlayStation 4 at 65 of its retail outlets, and offering them to consumers as part of bundle with the Xperia Z1.

"Our bundle brings together the best of gaming and mobile this Christmas," said GM of Devices for O2 UK David Johnson.

"We know our customers love to play and now they can enjoy brilliant gaming with O2, whether they're at home or on the go. And with our O2 Refresh tariffs getting into the game is cheaper than ever before."

The bundle cost will cost gamers from 52 per month with an 89.99 upfront cost. For that they'll walk away with a PS4, Killzone: Shadow Fall, a 12 month PlayStation Plus subscription and the Z1 with unlimited minutes, texts and 1GB data.

Stores that will have the console in stock include Cheltenham, Bath, Nottingham and Wolverhampton.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now