Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Grab a ticket for the GamesAid King of Kong screening

By Rachel Weber

Grab a ticket for the GamesAid King of Kong screening

Tue 26 Nov 2013 2:26pm GMT / 9:26am EST / 6:26am PST
Charity

Final tickets available for charity event on December 6

GamesAid and Warner Bros have partnered up for a special screening of the cult classic film King Of Kong, and there are only a few tickets left available.

The screening will take place on December 6 at the Warner Bros London preview theatre at 6.30pm, and tickets are expected to sell out this week. The chance to grab a ticket and more details about the event can be found here.

After the film there'll be a special panel to discuss competitive gaming, with Manager for Team Dignitas Michael 'ODEE' O'Dell, pro-gamer and professional shoutcaster James 'Stress' O'Leary and the VP of Turtle Entertainment representing ESL and Twitch Nik Adams.

GamesAid is a UK charity which helps to fundraise for smaller charities who help disadvantaged and disabled children and young people.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now