Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

London Games Conference: Get your discount code here

London Games Conference: Get your discount code here

Fri 08 Nov 2013 8:51am GMT / 3:51am EST / 12:51am PST
Business

Next week's event to feature GAME, Twitter, Facebook, Google, Sony and more

GamesIndustry International is pleased to offer a discount on the tickets for London Games Conference 2013, taking place next week, November 13th.

Focused on next-gen success, London Games Conference features sessions from GAME, Twitter, Twitch, Facebook, Sony, Google and CCP. The full schedule can be seen here.

GAME's Martyn Gibbs will open the event with a keynote focused on the company's combination of digital and physical retail, while Twitter's Bruce Daisy will highlight video game trends over the online social network. Other speakers during the evening event include Wedbush Morgan's Michael Pachter, Revolution's Charles Cecil and closing remarks from UKIE's Jo Twist.

GamesIndustry International readers can get a discount on tickets by entering the code "GI10" during the checkout process at the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now