Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Namco Bandai SVP joins Ankama as COO

Namco Bandai SVP joins Ankama as COO

Tue 01 Oct 2013 7:34am GMT / 3:34am EDT / 12:34am PDT
Jobs

Olivier Comte appointed as chief operating officer and group managing director

Ankama Games

Founded by Anthony Roux, Camille Chafer and Emmanuel Darras in Roubaix in 2001, ANKAMA is an independent...

dofus.com

Ankama, the French company behind the MMO Dofus, has appointed Olivier Comte as its new chief operating officer and group managing director.

"Ankama is a remarkable success story, bringing together brilliant creativity and technical expertise to become pioneers in transmedia properties that capture hearts around the world," he said.

"I'm very proud to be joining the team and extremely excited about helping to realise the enormous worldwide potential of their existing and future creations."

Comte was previously senior vice president and managing director of Namco Bandai Games. He's also worked with Atari and beauty brand L'Oreal.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now