Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Phil Harrison's Eurogamer Expo session streamed live, here

Phil Harrison's Eurogamer Expo session streamed live, here

Thu 26 Sep 2013 10:08am GMT / 6:08am EDT / 3:08am PDT

The Microsoft executive on Xbox One at midday

Phil Harrison, corporate vice president of Microsoft, will be opening the Eurogamer Expo developer sessions at midday today, welcoming gamers with a presentation on Xbox One and his vision for the future of gaming. Tickets for the show are sold out, but we'll be hosting the live video below as soon as the session begins.

Harrison's keynote is just part of a four day programme of speeches and presentations, the rest of which are available to watch on the Eurogamer YouTube page.

1 Comment

He rolled the DICE and attended this conference!

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now