Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Candy Crush Saga publisher appoints new CFO

Candy Crush Saga publisher appoints new CFO

Thu 26 Sep 2013 7:38pm GMT / 3:38pm EDT / 12:38pm PDT
MobilePeople

Hope Cochran joins King as its new chief financial officer

Candy Crush Saga publisher King has hired Hope Cochran as its new chief financial officer. Cochran comes to King from Clearwire, where she was also chief financial officer.

"We're thrilled that Hope is joining us," King CEO Riccardo Zacconi told VentureBeat in a statement. "She has an exceptional track record of helping to manage fast-growing and entrepreneurial companies and as King continues to grow, we know she'll be a great addition to the team."

"I am excited to be able to join King and the team at this point in its journey," said Cochran. "King has had a long track record of success, and I look forward to embarking on this next phase with their proven and dynamic management team."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now