Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Halo 4 designer joins Visceral

Halo 4 designer joins Visceral

Tue 10 Sep 2013 9:56am GMT / 5:56am EDT / 2:56am PDT
Jobs

Scott Warner is now design director at Dead Space studio

Scott Warner, formerly 343 Industries' project lead designer on Halo 4, is the new design director at EA's Dead Space studio Visceral Games.

"Today I'm starting work as a design director for Visceral Games. Excited," he tweeted yesterday.

Warner spent nearly four and a half years with 343 Industries, moving there after more than seven years at Pandemic Studios working on Mercenaries 2: World in Flames, Full Spectrum Warrior and Mercenaries.

In June Visceral Games confirmed that while it hadn't abandoned its Dead Space franchise it currently wasn't working on a new title for the series. Instead it's been confirmed as one of the EA studios working on a new Star Wars title.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now