Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Former EA marketing boss Bunney hops to Digital Capital

Former EA marketing boss Bunney hops to Digital Capital

Tue 10 Sep 2013 8:45am GMT / 4:45am EDT / 1:45am PDT
MarketingJobs

Takes on marketing for growing portfolio of games and apps

Games and tech investor Digital Capital has a new marketing boss - former EA vice president of marketing Jonathan Bunney.

Bunney spent over 12 years at Electronic Arts working in product and marketing, looking after brands such as FIFA, Harry Potter and Battlefield. He will now oversee Digital Capital's growing portfolio of investments.

"I'm delighted to be working for a company that truly partners with developers to help them achieve audacious goals," said Bunney.

"I've always believed that marketing and development should be tightly integrated and am looking forward to building out the strategies and teams to bring our products to market in the most effective way."

1 Comment

Bruce Everiss
Marketing Consultant

1,716 598 0.3
I went for this job!
Good luck to Jonathan, it looks very interesting indeed.

Posted:7 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now