Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Last call for Game Connection Marketing Awards

Last call for Game Connection Marketing Awards

Wed 04 Sep 2013 8:57am GMT / 4:57am EDT / 1:57am PDT
EventsMedia

Event will honour best print, digital, broadcast and mobile campaigns

There are just a few days left to enter the Game Connection Marketing Awards, with entries closing on September 9.

The event, held in Paris December 3, will honour the best and most memorable marketing campaigns in digital, print, mobile and broadcast sectors.

Free to enter, the awards are open to anyone in video game marketing and communications, including in-house with a publisher or developer, an agency or independent.

Winners last year included NCsoft, Ubisoft, Sony, Wargaming and 2K Games. More details on how to enter can be found at the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now