Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GameHorizon 2014: Save the date

GameHorizon 2014: Save the date

Fri 09 Aug 2013 9:00am GMT / 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT
EventsGameHorizon 2013

Event will return to Newcastle on May 7 and 8

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

GameHorizon, Europe's most forward-looking games industry event, will return to The Sage in Newcastle on May 7 and 8 2014.

Make sure you save the date, as next year's event will build on the stellar line-up of 2013 that saw Danny Bilson, Will Wright and Labour MP Chi Onwurah offer their exclusive insights on our dynamic and exciting industry. More details and speakers will be announced in the coming months so take a look at the official GameHorizon site and follow GameHorizon on Twitter to keep up to date with all the essential information.

In the meantime, you can watch some of the great content from this year's event or find out more about our GameHorizon Investment Summit, which takes place on September 26 at Earls Court, London.

1 Comment

Ethan Allen
Analyst

2 0 0.0
I am attending for this event...

Edited 2 times. Last edit by Ethan Allen on 10th October 2013 7:23am

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now