Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

PS4 to be playable at Eurogamer Expo 2013

PS4 to be playable at Eurogamer Expo 2013

Thu 01 Aug 2013 1:00pm GMT / 9:00am EDT / 6:00am PDT
Events

Sony console on show floor for Earls Court event

The Gamer Network has announced that the PlayStation 4 will be playable at this year's Eurogamer Expo, which will take place at London's Earls Court from Thursday, September 26 to Sunday September 29.

Games that will be available to play on the show floor this year include Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag, Battlefield 4 and FIFA 14, Batman: Arkham Origins, Dark Souls II and several titles from Nintendo, with many more still to be announced.

The show will also see the return of the Indie Arcade, sponsored by SEGA, and a tournament and retro area.

Over 70,000 consumers are expected to attend the show, with four-day passes and weekend tickets already sold-out. Tickets for Thursday and Friday are available from the event's website.

The Eurogamer Expo also features the GamesIndustry Fair on September 26th and 27th. Curated by GamesIndustry International staff, the event includes the GameHorizon Investment Summit, the popular Career Sessions panels, the Careers & Education showfloor and BAFTA Career Surgeries. More details will be available here as they're confirmed.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now