Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

EA's Andy Tomkins is new marketing director for Northern region

EA's Andy Tomkins is new marketing director for Northern region

Wed 10 Jul 2013 1:07pm GMT / 9:07am EDT / 6:07am PDT
PeopleJobs

Covering UK, Ireland, Nordic, Russia, Czech, Hungary, Slovakia and Poland

EA's Andy Tomkins has been promoted to marketing director for the Northern region at the publisher, taking over from the outgoing Stuart Lang.

Tomkins will report to Keith Ramsdale, Northern region general manager. His duties will cover the UK and Ireland, the Nordic countries, Russia, Czech, Hungary, Slovakia and Poland.

"I'm delighted to welcome Andy to the UK following his successful time working for our central European team," said Ramsdale. "Andy brings a wealth of experience and knowledge and he'll play a vital role for us as we move into the next generation of gaming."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now