Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Tickets now available for GamesIndustry Summer Party

Tickets now available for GamesIndustry Summer Party

Thu 20 Jun 2013 9:08am GMT / 5:08am EDT / 2:08am PDT
Events

July 10: The best networking and break dancing party in Brighton returns

Tickets are now available for the GamesIndustry International Summer Party, taking place July 10 in Brighton at Above Audio.

For everyone's comfort the event is a ticket-only affair, with a free bar, including a quick bar outside for easy service. Around midnight bacon sandwiches will be made available to party-goers and the DJ will spin until the early hours.

A limited number of tickets are available for £30 here, while co-hosts for the evening will also have an allocation. The event is supported by Amiqus, Jagex, Boss Alien, Secret Sauce and Onlive.

The party kicks off at 10pm and those looking to attend are encouraged to grab tickets as soon as possible as the event traditionally sells out very quickly. Companies interested in becoming a co-host for the event can contact james.grant@gamesindustry.biz.

1 Comment

Peter Lovell Head of Talent Acquisition, Jagex Games Studio

18 9 0.5
Oh yes. Cant wait :) always eventful to say the least :)

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now