Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch Rezzed sessions online this weekend

Watch Rezzed sessions online this weekend

Wed 19 Jun 2013 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
Events

PC and indie games show to feature talks from Creative Assembly, Chris Avellone and Dean Hall

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show takes place in Birmingham this weekend, but its developer sessions will be streamed live on Eurogamer.net's YouTube channel.

The full schedule is below, but viewers can expect to see talks from Chris Avellone (Project Eternity), Ragnar Tornquist (Dreamfall Chapters) and Dean Hall (DayZ Standalone) and more. To watch the sessions, just head over to YouTube at the appropriate BST time.

  • Saturday June 22
  • 12pm - Panel: How can new business models improve PC gaming?
  • 1pm - Total War: ROME II live demo
  • 2pm - A look back at Frozen Synapse and a look forward to Frozen Endzone
  • 3pm - Dreamfall Chapters
  • 4pm - Project Eternity
  • 5pm - Sir, You Are Being Hunted
  • Sunday June 23
  • 12pm - Panel: Is storytelling in games getting any better?
  • 1pm - Hotline Miami 2 vs. Luftrausers
  • 2pm - Total War: ROME II live demo
  • 3pm - WildStar
  • 4pm - The Creative Assembly Game Jam
  • 5pm - DayZ Standalone

Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show is hosted by Gamer Network, which is also home to Eurogamer, GamesIndustry International and the new USgamer. For more information on the show visit the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now