Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Win free passes to Gamelab in Barcelona

Win free passes to Gamelab in Barcelona

Fri 07 Jun 2013 10:15am GMT / 6:15am EDT / 3:15am PDT
Events

GamesIndustry International has seven free passes to the conference later this month, which includes talks from Mark Cerny and Patrice Desilets

GamesIndustry International has seven free passes for the Gamelab conference, to be held in Barcelona later this month.

This year's line-up is among the strongest in Gamelab's history, with sessions and speakers covering all aspects of the industry.

The schedule's highlights include Sony's Mark Cerny offering an inside look at the creation of the PlayStation 4, and former Ubisoft and THQ creative director Patrice Desilets outlining the lessons learned from a 15-year career at the very pinnacle of AAA development.

Other speakers this year include Ubisoft Montpellier's Michel Ancel, Remedy's Matias Myllyrine, Gearbox Software's Paul Hellquist, Counter Strike creator Minh Le, King.com's Tommy Palm, and the innovative designer and thinker Jesse Schell.

For a chance to win one of seven free passes to the event, send us an e-mail. The winners will be chosen at random by the editorial team.

Gamelab 2013 will be held at the Barcelona Film Library from June 26 to 28. For the full line-up, and more information on tickets, follow the link.

The Gamelab passes do not include travel to the event or accommodation In Barcelona.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now