Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New design director for The Awesome Game Studio

New design director for The Awesome Game Studio

Fri 07 Jun 2013 1:30pm GMT / 9:30am EDT / 6:30am PDT
Jobs

Troy Dunniway will also sit on the board for Indian developer

The Awesome Game Studio, based in Hyperbad and currently working on two mobile titles, has appointed Troy Dunniway as design director. He has also joined the company's board of directors.

"Troy has an amazing track record of working on some of the best loved franchises released in gaming and his joining TAGS is a step towards achieving into what we originally envisioned", said MD Rajat Ojha.

Dunniway has had a long and varied career in the industry since 1994, working for studios like Microsoft, Westwood Studios, Ubisoft, EA, Insomniac and most recently Realta Entertainment, where he was creative director.

"TAGS are a talented studio with a passion for developing original innovative IP", added Dunniway.

"With some amazing internal tech and tools, I'm excited about what compelling creations will come out of this Indian powerhouse of gaming next".

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now