Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Resident Evil: Revelations is UK #1

Resident Evil: Revelations is UK #1

Tue 28 May 2013 10:15am GMT / 6:15am EDT / 3:15am PDT
Retail

HD version of horror title heads straight to the top spot

The shiny new HD version of Resident Evil: Revelations is the new number 1 on the UK software chart this week, after it originally appeared for 3DS earlier in the year.

It's a similar story at 5 with Donkey Kong Country, originally released for Wii in 2010 but remastered for 3DS and back in the top ten to years later. The only real new release in the top 20 is Activision's Fast & Furious at 14.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
Re-entry 1 Resident Evil: Revelations
3 2 FIFA 13
1 3 Metro Last Light
2 4 Dead Island: Riptide
Re-entry 5 Donkey Kong Country
9 6 Assassin's Creed III
6 7 Tomb Raider
11 8 Far Cry 3
12 9 Luigi's Mansion 2
13 10 LEGO City Undercover
8 11 Injustice: Gods Among Us
14 12 LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes
4 13 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon
New entry 14 Fast & Furious: Showdown
Re-entry 15 Need For Speed Most Wanted
15 16 God Of War: Ascension
7 17 The Walking Dead
10 18 BioShock Infinite
5 19 Call Of Duty: Black Ops II
19 20 Skylanders Giants

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now