Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Obsidian and Mail.ru Games partner up for Skyforge MMO

Obsidian and Mail.ru Games partner up for Skyforge MMO

Fri 17 May 2013 5:04pm GMT / 1:04pm EDT / 10:04am PDT
Online

Obsidian and Allods Team's new game coming in 2014

Mail.ru Games GmbH

About Mail.ru Games GmbH
Mail.Ru Games is one of the leading publishers of online games, developing...

mailrugames.com

Mail.ru has annnounced that Obsidian Entertainment and Allods Team are teaming up to develop Skyforge, a new MMORPG for PC. The partnership was announced today at KRI 2013, the Russian Game Developer's Conference.

"Skyforge is very interesting and promising project. I am glad that Obsidian Entertainment is involved in working on this game," said Obsidian CEO Feargus Urquhart. "I am confident that the cooperation with the Allods Team will be a great experience for all of us."

Skyforge was first announced back in May 2012 under the development of Allods Team. The game is expected to launch on PC in 2014.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now