Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Battlefield project manager moves to Call of Duty team

Battlefield project manager moves to Call of Duty team

Fri 17 May 2013 10:25pm GMT / 6:25pm EDT / 3:25pm PDT
PeopleJobs

Kevin Flynn leaves the Battlefield to join the Ghosts

Activision Blizzard

Headquartered in Santa Monica, California, Activision Blizzard, Inc. is a worldwide pure-play online...

activisionblizzard.c...

Electronic Arts senior product manager Kevin Flynn has left the company to pursue a new opportunity at Activision. According to his LinkedIn profile, Flynn is now the UK senior brand manager for Activision's Call of Duty franchise.

During his time at EA, Flynn worked on the product launches for Battlefield 3, Dead Space 2, Portal 2, Need for Speed: Shift, and Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning. He ends his 5-year career at EA, with 2 years in his most recent position. Prior to that, Flynn worked for Vivendi Universal Games in a contract position.

Activision's Call of Duty: Ghosts is currently scheduled to launch on November 5, 2013. The title is currently listed for release on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC, but Activision has said that more on the game will be revealed at Microsoft's new Xbox presentation next week.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now