Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Dead Island zombies keep top spot

Dead Island zombies keep top spot

Tue 07 May 2013 8:49am GMT / 4:49am EDT / 1:49am PDT
Retail

This weeks top 20 UK software chart is new entry free

A complete lack of new entries in the top 20 this week has helped Dead Island: Riptide keep its place at number 1, despite a 32 per cent drop in sales on last week.

Injustice: Gods Among Us didn't move either, staying at number 2 while Tomb Raider moved back up to number 3.

The only new entry on the charts was Soul Sacrifice for the PlayStation Vita, which slipped in at 26, but there were some re-entries at the bottom of the top 20 with GTA V fever giving both Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City and Grand Theft Auto IV a boost back into the limelight.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Dead Island: Riptide
2 2 Injustice: Gods Among Us
5 3 Tomb Raider
7 4 FIFA 13
3 5 Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen
11 6 Call Of Duty: Black Ops II
6 7 BioShock Infinite
8 8 LEGO City Undercover: The Chase Begins
10 9 Luigi's Mansion 2
4 10 Star Trek
20 11 Assassin's Creed III
12 12 Far Cry 3
9 13 Defiance
14 14 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
16 15 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Re-entry 16 God Of War Ascension
Re-entry 17 Need For Speed Most Wanted
15 18 Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed
Re-entry 19 Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Re-entry 20 Grand Theft Auto IV

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now