Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Bioshock Infinite enjoys third week at #1

Bioshock Infinite enjoys third week at #1

Mon 15 Apr 2013 8:56am GMT / 4:56am EDT / 1:56am PDT
Retail

While FIFA jumps back up to 3 on UK software chart

Bioshock Infinite is still number 1 on the UK software chart this week, enjoying the top spot for a third week despite a fall in sales of 44 per cent.

And just over 2,500 sales behind is Tomb Raider, which despite a drop in sales of 43 per cent is still at number 2. FIFA 13 has pushed ahead to number 3, its best chart position for 7 weeks.

Last week's 3, Defiance, has dropped to 4, and has seen 75 per cent of its sales on Xbox 360, with 20 per cent on PlayStation 3 and 5 per cent on PC.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 BioShock Infinite
2 2 Tomb Raider
4 3 FIFA 13
3 4 Defiance
5 5 Luigi's Mansion 2
7 6 Call Of Duty: Black Ops II
8 7 Assassin's Creed III
6 8 Gears Of War: Judgment
13 9 LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes
12 10 Far Cry 3
10 11 Need For Speed Most Wanted
17 12 Tiger Woods PGA Tour 14
16 13 LEGO Lord Of The Rings
Re-entry 14 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
9 15 Skylanders Giants
14 16 Halo 4
20 17 Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed
21 18 Just Dance 4
18 19 SimCity
19 20 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now