Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Anuman Interactive creates Kid's Business Unit

Anuman Interactive creates Kid's Business Unit

Mon 08 Apr 2013 9:40am GMT / 5:40am EDT / 2:40am PDT

Paul-Elie Hamou will lead new team

French publisher Anuman, responsible for titles like Syberia 2 and Monument Builders: Titanic has expanded its business with a new dedicated Kid's Business Unit headed up by Paul-Elie Hamou

"This will allow us to reinforce the flourishing part of our activity and to give more autonomy to each pole," said CEO Stephane Longeard.

"We strongly believe in edutainment and I entirely trust Paul-Elie, who has a significant experience in this field, to optimise, develop and support our licences."

The new operation already has a number of titles lined up, including My Puzzles with Garfield, The Little Boys Collection, Upside Down, and My Own Jigsaw Puzzles.

Last month the company acquired French magazines Tilt and Joystick.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now