Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Guillaume de Fondaumière confirmed for Digital Dragons

Guillaume de Fondaumière confirmed for Digital Dragons

Wed 03 Apr 2013 9:14am GMT / 5:14am EDT / 2:14am PDT
Events

Quantic Dream VP to present "Are games a culture?" in Krakow

Quantic Dream's Guillaume de Fondaumière has been confirmed as a keynote speaker at the Digital Dragons festival in Kraków later this month.

Guillaume will be giving a talk entitled "Are games a culture?" and will cover his career at Quantic Dream as well as his vision for the future of story-telling through games and the creation of believable and emotionally viable characters. As part of the speech, de Fonaumière will also give an glimpse of his studio's forthcoming title, Beyond: Two Souls.

Taking place at the Małopolska Garden of Art in Kraków between April 19 and 20, 2013, Digital Dragons aims to showcase the emerging talent and market in Poland and the surrounding territories, as well as its impact on the global industry.

GamesIndustry International is an official media partner for the event and will be reporting all the highlights, including panels and sessions from previously announced speakers Techland, CD Projekt Red, Guerrilla Games, Innogames, City Interactive, Blue Byte, Alawar Entertainment, Reality Pump, Gameforge and Wargaming.net.

1 Comment

"Are games a culture?" Question is already skewd.

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now