Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New corporate vice president for Microsoft

New corporate vice president for Microsoft

Tue 26 Mar 2013 9:17am GMT / 5:17am EDT / 2:17am PDT
PeoplePublishingJobs

Judson Althoff appointed to head up US sales and marketing

Microsoft has hired Judson Althoff as its new president of North America sales and marketing, and corporate vice president. He'll start the role on March 29.

"Judson has a track record of successfully developing, growing and leading global sales organizations with a culture of execution excellence," said COO Kevin Turner.

"Judson's proven leadership will enable us to continue to excel in delivering the best devices and services experience to our customers including businesses and consumers."

Before joining Microsoft Althoff spent 14 years with Oracle where he carried the complicated title of senior vice president of worldwide alliances and channels and embedded sales.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now