Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New hires for Curve's publishing department

New hires for Curve's publishing department

Thu 21 Mar 2013 12:37pm GMT / 8:37am EDT / 5:37am PDT
PublishingDevelopmentJobs

New QA staff, community manager and a promotion for Amanda Allen

London Studio Curve has made some significant additions to its team with a new community manager, QA staff and producer.

"We've been making rigorous efforts to assemble a very talented, enthusiastic team," MD Jason Perkins told GamesIndustry International.

"These new hires reflect our commitment to publishing and will increase our ability to support our partners' games. We will be announcing more appointments as the department continues to grow."

Amy Oliver takes the role of community manager at the developer and publisher, while Mark Church and Hector Mackenzie join the QA team. Amanda Allen, formerly an assistant producer with the company, has been promoted to producer and will oversee its indie publishing projects.

Curve was founded in 2005 and is currently working on Thomas Was Alone and Lone Survivor for PS3 and PS Vita.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now