Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Tickets on sale for GamesAid comedy night

Tickets on sale for GamesAid comedy night

Wed 20 Mar 2013 2:54pm GMT / 10:54am EDT / 7:54am PDT
Charity

Enjoy comedy from acts like Paul McCaffrey, Prince Abdi and The Noise Next Door,

People who enjoy laughter and helping support good causes can now buy their tickets for the Stand Up for GamesAid comedy night in April.

The acts appearing are Paul McCaffrey, Prince Abdi, The Noise Next Door, Paul Thorne, comedian and musician Kev Orkian and The Boy With Tape On His Face. The night will be hosted by Imran Yusuf, comedian and a former games industry member.

The event takes place on April 15 at the The Comedy Store, London. Tickets are just £10 (with concessions for students and nurses) and are available at the official site.

GamesAid is a UK games industry charity that raises money for a selection of charities, voted by members, that support children and young people in the UK.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now