Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Crysis 3 retains UK number one

Crysis 3 retains UK number one

Mon 04 Mar 2013 9:15am GMT / 4:15am EST / 1:15am PST
Retail

EA in top two spots in week of reshuffling but no releases

EA's Crysis 3 has retained the UK number one chart slot in its second week on sale, with a 35 per cent drop in units sold from its debut.

Pushing up to second is the chart's perennial favourite FIFA, which nudges Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance into third position as it drops 60 per cent from its weekly sales total. Black Ops 2 remains in fourth followed by Far Cry 3. No new releases make the charts this week, but with Tomb Raider due on Tuesday, March 5, next week's charts should see some movement.

UKIE Games Charts supplied courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Crysis 3
3 2 FIFA 13
2 3 Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
4 4 Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2
7 5 Far Cry 3
8 6 Need For Speed Most Wanted
5 7 Aliens: Colonial Marines
6 8 Dead Space 3
9 9 Assassin's Creed III
10 10 Hitman Absolution
12 11 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
14 12 Skylanders Giants
16 13 Halo 4
13 14 Sonic & All Stars Racing
15 15 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
11 16 Just Dance 4
18 17 Grand Theft Auto IV
17 18 LEGO Lord Of The Rings
Re-entry 19 Red Dead Redemption: GOTY Edition
20 20 Forza Motorsport 4

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now