Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Last chance for GameHorizon early bird tickets

Last chance for GameHorizon early bird tickets

Thu 28 Feb 2013 4:16pm GMT / 11:16am EST / 8:16am PST
Events

Buy now to save 33 per cent and see speakers like Mark Rein and Fredrik Wester

Today is your last chance to grab early bird tickets for Europe's most forward-looking games industry event, GameHorizon, which takes place in Newcastle in May.

Head over the event's official site to snap up the promotional tickets, which come with a discount of 33 per cent. They'll get you access to an exciting mix of inspirational sessions, debate and the chance to network with some of the industry's finest.

Among the confirmed speakers are Paradox CEO Fredrik Wester, Mark Rein of Epic Games, Pauline Jacquey from Ubisoft Reflections and many many more. The event will be hosted by Charles Cecil, and takes place at the The Sage in Newcastle. The event is sponsored by CCP, Epic Games, Cii Now and Audiomotion Studios. It will also feature the all important social events like a welcome lunch, official party, hangover breakfast and BBQ.

Tickets will still be available from tomorrow, but at their full price.

More speakers and special announcements regarding the event will be on their way in the coming weeks, so keep checking the official site and GamesIndustry International for details.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now