Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Free tickets for BAFTA Games Question Time

Free tickets for BAFTA Games Question Time

Thu 28 Feb 2013 8:58am GMT / 3:58am EST / 12:58am PST
EventsDevelopment

Indie games panel features: Telltale Games, The Chinese Room, Mike Bithell and Fireproof Studio

BAFTA

BAFTA is the leading independent charity supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving...

bafta.org

BAFTA and GamesIndustry International are offering 20 free pairs of tickets for the next BAFTA Games Question Time, taking place Monday March 4 at the Princess Anne Theatre at BAFTA HQ.

The panel consists of leading talent in the independent games sector all of which have been nominated for the BAFTA Games Awards, taking place the following day; Dan Connors, CEO of Telltale Games, Mike Bithell, creator of Thomas Was Alone, The Chinese Room's Jessica Curry and Fireproof Studios' Barry Meade.

Tickets cost 5 for the event, but GamesIndustry International is offering 20 pairs of tickets on a first-come, first-served basis. Readers can enter the code 'nominee' on the events page for the discount.

Questions for the panel can be submitted beforehand to events@bafta.org or via the hastag #gamesQT on Twitter.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now