Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

PS4 gallery: The screens, videos and hardware

PS4 gallery: The screens, videos and hardware

Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:20am GMT / 5:20am EST / 2:20am PST
Development

Let the visuals do the talking - our round up of some of the most impressive PlayStation 4 games on show

Sony revealed a number of new games in video form at its New York PlayStation 4 event last night, demonstrating the possible visual capabilities of its next home console.

New IP from Evolution Studios and Sony Japan sat next to old favourites from Guerrilla Games and Sucker Punch, with demonstrations of in-development projects from Capcom and Media Molecule.

Here's our pick of the most impressive screens and videos from the event, as well as a closer look at the PlayStation DualShock 4 and the new PS4 Eye.

Drive Club: New IP from MotorStorm developer Evolution Studios

Deep Down: Working title for new action IP from Capcom

Media Molecule's Alex Evans demos a new tech demo built around the Move controller

Fresh open-world footage of Ubisoft Montreal/Reflections' Watch Dogs

Infamous: Second Son from Sucker Punch

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now