Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft's Ben Board joins Boss Alien

Microsoft's Ben Board joins Boss Alien

Tue 19 Feb 2013 3:23pm GMT / 10:23am EST / 7:23am PST
PeopleDevelopment

Former developer relations man joins CSR Racing studio

Ben Board, formerly Microsoft's developer account manager, has joined Brighton studio Boss Alien.

Board will take on the role of senior product lead at the studio responsible for free-to-play hit CSR Racing. He was previously responsible with establishing the developer relations team for Xbox Europe and has also worked at Bullfrog and Lionhead.

"CSR Racing was the first free-to-play game I really loved, and has deserved its gigantic success to date," said Board.

"To have the chance to be part of the talented team at Boss Alien and NaturalMotion and help lead development on the game is stupefyingly awesome."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now