Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Little movement in UK chart as FIFA stays top

Little movement in UK chart as FIFA stays top

Mon 14 Jan 2013 8:53am GMT / 3:53am EST / 12:53am PST
Retail

SEGA's Anarchy Reigns only new entry at number 16

There's little movement in the UK retail chart this week, with only one new entry to the top twenty: SEGA's Anarchy Reigns at number 16.

Elsewhere, FIFA 13 retains its top spot, followed by Far Cry 3 and Black Ops 2 as 2012's big releases maintain their stranglehold on the UK market.

All chart data is collated by UKIE and GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 FIFA 13
2 2 Far Cry 3
3 3 Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
4 4 Hitman Absolution
5 5 Need For Speed Most Wanted
7 6 Just Dance 4
6 7 Halo 4
13 8 Football Manager 13
10 9 Skyrim
9 10 LEGO The Lord Of The Rings
11 11 Assassin's Creed 3
14 12 WWE 13
12 13 Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed
8 14 Forza Horizon
15 15 Dishonored
New Entry 16 Anarchy Reigns
17 17 Skylanders Giants
16 18 Medal of Honor: Warfighter
18 19 Forza Motorsport 4
20 20 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now